Alvernia Alumnae Association
JUDY SKOTZKO, '71
Mailing list & class rep coordinator 
Archivist
5306 W. Carmen Ave.
Chicago, IL  60630-2224
Key Contacts
This page was last updated on: January 28, 2021
BARBARA MIZERA PETROWSKI '77
Web Site Coordinator
Report problems, feedback

Pat Feeney Kimberley '55 
rkimberley@prodigy.net

Sheila Duggan Dworak '56
shebru@sbcglobal.net

Jeanne Friedrichs Roller '57
847-430-3570
jmroller@att.net

Mary Kay Severa  Merkle '58
708-457-1483
marykmerkle@aol.com

Susan Schell Cargill '59
smcargill@comcast.net

Peggy Anderson Smykowski '61
pegsmy@comcast.net

Marianne Aiken '63
773-625-5774
maiken1945@comcast.net

Corrine Herforth Stone '64
847-347-7440
corrstone@gmail.com

Nancy Dobrocki Peistrup '64
815-335-4067
nancnrich@yahoo.com

Susan Mindak Ellinger '66
sellinger9@aol.com

Lois Weiler DeFelice
773-865-6553
loisdefelice@gmail.com

Darlene Dionne-Karales '68
DKOZMOE@aol.com

Peggy Heinrich Arvanites '69
ph3832@comcast.net

Marie Nachman '73
210-859-7905
marienachman@me.com
www.facebook.com/marie.nachman

Barbara Mizera Petrowski '77
bpetrow@ix.netcom.com

Colleen Ahearn '78
cahearn219@att.net

Andrea Sullivan Jervier '80
jervier@sbcglobal.net

Michelle Bourillion Frait '87
630-548-0815
alvernia87@yahoo.com

Carla Pastorelli '89
carla.3@sbcglobal.net

Kimberly Howard Houk '90
kimberlypaul_2002@yahoo.com
PAT GRIMES, '69
Financial Director
 Luncheon Reservation Information
3260 Rockwell Cir.
Mundelein IL 60060


BARBARA STEFAN ANNORENO '60
 Director 
212 Eric Ave.
 Mount Prospect, IL  60056
General inquiries, news and information
Phone: 847-577-6259
Double click here to add text.
CLASS REPS