Alvernia Alumnae Association
JUDY SKOTZKO, '71
5306 W. Carmen Ave.
Chicago, IL  60630-2224
Mailing List Coordinator
Update your mailing address 
Class Rep Coordinator
Contact your class rep
Click on the box to email
Key Contacts
This page was last updated on: July 22, 2018
BARBARA MIZERA PETROWSKI '77
Web Site Coordinator
Report problems, feedback
Contact your Class  Rep

Pat Feeney Kimberley '55 
rkimberley@prodigy.net 

Sheila Duggan Dworak '56 
shebru@sbcglobal.net

Jeanne Friedrichs Roller '57
847-430-3570
jmroller@att.net

Mary Kay Severa  Merkle '58
708-457-1483
marykmerkle@aol.com

Susan Schell Cargill '59
smcargill@comcast.net

Peggy Anderson Smykowski '61
pegsmy@comcast.net

Marianne Aiken '63
773-625-5774
maiken1945@comcast.net

Susan Mindak Ellinger '66
sellinger9@aol.com

Darlene Dionne-Karales '68
DKOZMOE@aol.com

Pat Grimes '69
Pmg0722@aol.com

Judy Skotzko '71
jskotzko@sbcglobal.net

Marie Nachman '73
210-859-7905
 marienachman@me.com
 www.facebook.com/marie.nachman

Barbara Mizera Petrowski '77
bpetrow@ix.netcom.com

Colleen Ahearn '78
 cahearn219@att.net

Andrea Sullivan Jervier '80 jervier@sbcglobal.net

Michell Bourillion Frait '87
alvernia87@yahoo.com
630-548-0815

Carla Pastorelli '89
carla.3@sbcglobal.net

Kimberly Howard Houk '90
kimberlypaul_2002@yahoo.com
PAT GRIMES, '69
3712 N. Paris Ave.
Chicago, IL  60634-1015
Financial Director
 Luncheon Reservation Information


BARBARA ANNORENO '60
 Director 
212 Eric Ave.
 Mount Prospect, IL  60056
General inquiries, news and information
Phone: 847-577-6259